Today:









Conference at Omni Hotel, Washington ,DC
June 30th - July 1st, 2011



















NAMHPAC Staff and Board of Directors


The NAMHPAC Board of Directors is made up of diverse group of mental health stakeholders. Board members represent various geographic regions and come from a variety of backgrounds ensuring the leadership of NAMHPAC is well-informed and in touch with the needs of the mental health community. All Board Members also serve on their state or territory's mental health planning and advisory council. NAMHPAC Board Members serve as peer trainers; assist in the development of association products and strategic planning, and network with other state and territory mental health planning and advisory council members. Interested in applying for the NAMHPAC Board of Directors? Click here


Board of Directors


Rene Anderson
Dept of Child and Family Studies, Florida MH Institute USF
E-mail: randerso@fmhi.usf.edu
1st Term end: 2008
Yakima Black, M.S.
Executive Director
MHA of Louisiana
E-mail: yblack@mhal.org
1st Term end: 2009
Robin Bode, LSW
Supervisor
Social Services
E-mail: robin.bode@state.mn.us 1st Term end: 2009
Mike Halligan, M.S., Co-Chair
Executive Director, Texas
Mental Health Consumers
E-mail: mike_halligan@tmhc.org
2nd Term end: 2008
Debra Johnson, Chair Prairie Harvest Human Services Foundation
E-mail: djohnsonphf@yahoo.com
1st Term end: 2007
Ted Johnson, M.A.

E-mail: jonneltjj@aol.com
1st Term end: 2009
Bonnie Pate
Executive Director, SC SHARE
E-mail: bonnie@scshare.com
1st Term end: 2007



Staff


Judy Stange, Ph.D.
Executive Director, NAMHPAC
E-mail: judy@namhpac.org
Phone: 703-797-2595

Tiffani Pullen, MSW
Program Manager,
NAMHPAC
E-mail: tpullen@nmha.org
Phone: 703-838-7520




Nominating Committee Section

Interested in applying for the NAMHPAC Board of Directors? Refer to the following information:




Public Policy Committee Section

NAMHPAC's Public Policy Committee is composed of NAMHPAC Board members and other planning council members interested in mental health policy issues. NAMHPAC has written a number of position statements on various mental health policies. To view these position papers, click here.

Public Policy Committee Members:

Interested in participating in NAMHPAC's public policy committee? Please contact Judy Stange at judy@namhpac.org